Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Executive Team

Principal: Mrs De Parker

A/Deputy: Mrs Dani Radley - Prep to Year 2

A/Deputy: Mrs Raquel Gray - Year 3 to Year 6

A/Head of Curriculum:  Mrs Stacey Lincoln

A/Business Manager: Mrs Naomie King


Support Team

Guidance officer:  Ms Kathy Bellamy

EAL/D: Mrs Machelle Shepherd

Learning Support: Mrs Cath Cornish and Mrs Rhonda McNaught

Special Education:  Mr Tony Miller and Mrs Robyn Trotta

Speech Language Pathologist:  Ms Julie Grassmuck

Music: Hadeed Pourshafighi, Chanel Worton (Strings), Mikael Strand (Instrumental)

PE: Mr David Gee and Mr Wade Lunt

STEM: Mrs Julie Humbert

LOTE French: Mrs Tanis Heeres, Mrs Samantha Vasey (M T)

Student Welfare Officer: Mr Glenn Johnson


Classroom teachers

Prep (Early years)

Prep S  Ms Nat Scadding

Prep P  Ms Angela Perkovic

Prep H  Mr Rod Huggins

Prep PS  Mrs Amanda Saunders (T W Th) and Mrs Deb Ponting (M F)

​Year 1 (Early years)

1MV    Mrs Viv Middleton and Mrs Sam Vasey (alt Wed) 

1MC  Miss Rachel McDonald

1T  Donna Turner

1/2S  Mrs Kerry Simpson

​Year 2 (Junior school)

1/2S  Mrs Kerry Simpson

2SL  Ms Sheree Sloane

2TS  Mrs Natasha Thomas (Mon-Thurs) and Mrs Cindy Spinola (Fri)

2J  Mrs Jo Jones

2L  Ms Emily Pickett 

​Year 3 (Junior school)

3C  Mrs Courtney Caskey

3S  Ms Sabina Hodda (M T Th Fri) and Mrs Cindy Spinola (W)

3H  Mrs Deb Harvey

3GC  Mr Greg Cacavas

​Year 4 (Middle school)

4D  Mrs Christine Dixon

4R  Mrs Leesa Rosengren

4W  Mrs Jeni Walkerdene

4JD  Mr John Denison

​Year 5 (Middle school)

5S  Mr Stuart Snell

5JW  Ms Jackie Windsor

5/6W  Mr Richard Wyatt

​Year 6 (Senior school)

5/6W  Mr Richard Wyatt

6T  Ms Melissa Tickell

6L  Ms Debi Langdown

6B  Mr Greg Brosnan